Power Metal

Tarja Announces New Album

Ex-Nightwish frontwoman Tarja Turunen has announced that her eighth solo album (seventh, if you exclude the atrocious Christmas album of 2017), In the Raw, will be released on 30 August under earMUSIC. Last week, In the Raw‘s first single, ‘Dead… Read More ›

Hammerfall Announce New Album

After a week of suspense, Hammefall have announced the title, tracklist, release date, and first single of their upcoming album! Dominion marks Hammerfall’s eleventh album and David Wallin‘s second album as Hammerfall’s drummer. Dominion‘s first single, ‘(We Make) Sweden Rock’,… Read More ›