Astralium Tease Debut Album

Fresh out of Italy, female fronted symphonic outfit Astralium have announced that their debut album, Land of Eternal Dreams, will be released on 23 August via Rockshots Records internationally, and Spiritual Beast in Japan. There’s no single to enjoy yet,… Read More ›

The Ferrymen Announce New Album

International power metal group The Ferrymen are set to sail their sophomore album, A New Evil, this fall on 11 October. Consisting of Ronnie Romero (Rainbow) on vocals, keyboardist/axeman Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear, Kiske / Sommerville, ex-Allen – Lande), and… Read More ›