Heavy Metal: Brothers Of Metal Release First Single From Emblas Saga

True metal warriors Brothers of Metal have unleashed the first single from their sophomore album in all its furious glory.

If the anthemic praise of ‘Njord’ gets your blood pumping, you’ll want to mark your calendar for the release of Emblas Saga, which will arrive on 10 January 2020 via AFM Records.

01. Brood of the Trickster
02. Powersnake
03. Hel
04. Chain Breaker
05. Kaunaz Dagaz
06. Theft of the Hammer
07. Weaver of Fate
08. Njord
09. Emblas Saga
10. Brothers Unite
11. One
12. Ride of the Valkyries
13. To the Skies and Beyond

Follow Brothers of Metal on Facebook!

If you want to be notified every time PowerThorn publishes a review or article, you can subscribe to the blog or go like the >>Facebook Page<<!
For all the same (but mostly memes), >>@PowerThorn<< on Instagram is exactly what you need.

Stay Metal \m/

Categories: Heavy Metal, News, Power Metal

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: