Unprocessed Release New Single

Prog newcomers Unprocessed have released the third single for their upcoming sophomore album, Artificial Void. Juxtaposing their previous singles, ‘Prototype’ is harsher, more dissonant, and less, well, jammy. Nonetheless, it’s great to see that Artificial Void will be musically rounded, as we’ve seen influences ranging from jazz to metalcore with just two songs.

01. Prototype 
02. Artificial Void 
03. Ruins 
04. Fear 
05. Abandoned 
06. House Of Waters 
07. Avatar 
08. Antler’s Decay 
09. Down The Spine 
10. Another Sky 
11. The Movements, Their Echoes 
12. Closure

Artificial Void will be released on 9 August under Long Branch Records.

If you want to be notified every time PowerThorn publishes a review or article, you can subscribe to the blog or go like the >>Facebook Page<<!
For all the same (but mostly memes), >>@PowerThorn<< on Instagram is exactly what you need.

Stay Metal \m/

Categories: News, Progressive Metal

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: