ShadowStrike Release ‘The Fiery Seas And Icy Winds’

American power metal warriors ShadowStrike have released the second guitar solo-fueled single to their upcoming Legends of Human Spirit, which will be released on 12 July.

ShadowStrike – The Fiery Seas and Icy Winds

ShadowStrike began playing their European-styled power metal in 2010 on New York’s Long Island. Their sound is fantastical, immersive, and wildly entertaining, which makes them stand apart from the usual American power metal sound.

01. Heart for Yearning Journey
02. Ascension
03. Fly with Me
04. Fields of Valour
05. The Fiery Seas and Icy Winds
06. Where Sleeping Gods Await
07. Forever as One
08. Voice in the Night
09. A Dream of Stars 
10. Gales of Winter

Make sure to catch Legends of Human Spirit on 12 July!
If you want to stay up to date on the band’s antics, follow them on Facebook!

If you want to be notified every time PowerThorn publishes a review or article, you can subscribe to the blog or go like the >>Facebook Page<<!
For all the same (but mostly memes), >>@PowerThorn<< on Instagram is exactly what you need.

Stay Metal \m/

Categories: News, Power Metal

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: