Turilli / Lione Rhapsody Confirm New Album Date

Luca Turilli and Fabio Lione have confirmed the date, tracklist, and title for their upcoming (and highly anticipated) Rhapsody project. The album will be called Zero Gravity (Rebirth and Evolution) and will feature ten superb symphonic metal songs, along with an eleventh bonus track for those who grab a special edition.

Turilli / Lione Rhapsody Zero Gravity Trailer (Nuclear Blast)

Zero Gravity will feature numerous guest musicians, including Amaranthe’s Elize Ryd, Avantasia’s Sascha Paeth, and Mark Basile of DGM, among others. It’s set to release on 28 June under Nuclear Blast.

01. Phoenix Rising
02. D.N.A. (Demon And Angel) [feat. Elize Ryd]
03. Zero Gravity
04. Fast Radio Burst
05. Decoding the Multiverse
06. Origins
07. Multidimensional
08. Amata Immortale
09. I Am [feat. Mark Basile]
10. Arcanum (Da Vinci’s Enigma)
11. Oceano [feat. Sascha Paeth & Arne Wiegand] BONUS TRACK

To stay ahead of the curve, follow Turilli / Lione Rhapsody on Facebook and stay up to date!

If you want to be notified every time PowerThorn publishes a review or article, you can subscribe to the blog or go like the >>Facebook Page<<!
For all the same (but mostly memes), >>@PowerThorn<< on Instagram is exactly what you need.

Stay Metal \m/

Categories: News, Power Metal, Symphonic Metal

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: